ADMIN ROLES ENTRUSTED TO THE FACULTY MEMBERS

Faculty of Law BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH

TEAM	Coordinator/ Co- Coordinator/s	Other Members
General coordination, class scheduling and ensuring smooth operations of activities of the department	Ms. Rashmi Singh Rana (H.O.D.)	With support of requisite faculty members and research scholars.
Court Visit of students	Ms. Bhavna Singh	Shri Nitesh Bhatt Ms. Pooja Suman Ms. Preeti Sanger Shri Pramod Kumar Sharma Shri Abhishek Pandey
Workshop/Seminar Guest Lecture and Occasional lectures on special topics by faculty	Ms. Momina Zahan	Ms. Nidhi Arora Ms. Preeti Sanger Ms. Poonam Bera Ms. Vriti Upadhyaya
Legal Aid Centre/ Out Door Legal Aid Activity	Dr. R. S. Solanki	Dr. R. S. Solanki, Ms. Vriti Upadhyaya
Moot Court Coordination and preparing students for Moot Court competitions and other inter competitions	Shri Aniket Bhargava	Ms. Akanksha Madaan Ms. Amulya Nigam Ms. Anubha Dwivedi Ms. Nidhi Arora Ms. Poonam Bera Ms. Preeti Sanger Ms. Momina Zahan Ms. Sukhwant Kaur Ms. Vriti Upadhyaya
Documentation/Newsletter/Reporting/Web	Shri Abhishek Pandey	Ms. Dimple Jodha

Internship Cell	Dr. Apeksha S Agrawal	Dr. Rituja Sharma
Preparing students for Placement in Law Firms	Dr. R. S. Solanki	Shri Amit Sharma
Making changes (if required) in Time- Table via Educloud	Ms. Bhavna Singh	Ms. Bhavna Singh
Facilitating Students' preparation for Judicial and other relevant Exams	Ms. Asha Rani Rawat	Ms. Akanksha Madaan Shri Amit Sharma Shri Nitesh Bhatt Ms. Shivangi Sharma
2n.0- THE ANNUAL FEST AND CELEBRATIONS	Dr. Apeksha S Agrawal	All faculty members

Note: The coordinators would discuss the activities, action taken, challenges, opportunities and achievements in the regular meetings of the department.

Dean, Faculty of Law Banasthali Vidyapith