ADMIN ROLES ENTRUSTED TO THE FACULTY MEMBERS

FMS-WISDOM BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH

TEAM	Coordinator/ Co-Coordinator/s	Other Members
Incubation, general coordination, class scheduling and ensuring smooth operations of activities of the department	Shri Abhishek Pareek	With support of requisite faculty members and research scholars.
Industry Interaction Cell	Ms. Kirti Udayai	Dr. Jitendra Singh Rathore, Ms. Akansha Mer, Ms. Shaheema Hameed, Ms. Madhulika Singh, Ms. Pawandeep Kaur Bindra
Student Activities and	Ms. Ravisha Chotani,	Ms. Anita Shou, Dr. Megha
Alumnae engagement	Dr. Khyati Kochhar	Aggarwal, Dr. Neelni Giri, Dr. Meghadeepa
Guest session arrangements	Dr. Richa Chauhan	Shri Nitin Bansal
People Role Tracking & Facilitation	Dr. Vandana	-
Media and Reporting for Newsletters	Ms. Ankita Pareek	-
Programme Coordination	B.Com: Dr. Nishtha Pareek BBA: Dr. Abhinav Nigam	MBA: Ms. Pawandeep Bindra M.Com: Dr. Megha Aggarwal B.A: Dr. Neerja Dixit
Students' Leave Management and Support in CnC programmes	Ms. Priyanka Tyagi Dr. Priyanka Vijay	Ms. Urvashi Bhamboo Dr. Shikha Singh

Staff & Department Data for various Stakeholders / Ranking/Accreditation	Dr. Abhinav Nigam	Dr. Shabnam Siddiqui, Dr. Megha Aggarwal, Dr. Peeyush Bangur, Dr. Meenakshi Rohella, Dr. Vandana, Dr. Ruchi Bangur
Project on Indian Ethos & Culture	Dr. Ankur Joshi	Ms. Akansha Mer, Dr. Richa Chauhan, Dr. Neelni Giri
2n.0- THE ANNUAL FEST AND CELEBRATIONS	Dr. Khyati Kochhar Ms. Ravisha Chotani Dr. Abhinav Nigam	All faculty members
CFPTRW (Personal Finance)	Dr. Meenakshi Rohella	Ms. Sunita Gurjar, Ms. Stuti Ghosh Ms. Vaishali (JRF)
Time Table	Dr. Neerja Dixit	Ms. Abida Khatun
BV-MHRD NRC (Management)	Dr. Ankur Joshi, Dr. Balgopal Singh	Dr. Megha Aggarwal, Ms. Ankita Pareek, Dr. Reeta, Ms. Aditi Mittal
PhD Viva-Voce and related arrangements and coordination of B.O.S./Syllabus/Panel for Project Viva	Dr. Nishtha Pareek,	Dr. Neerja Dixit

Note: The coordinators would discuss the activities, action taken, challenges, opportunities and achievements in the regular meetings of the department.

Dean, FMS-WISDOM Banasthali Vidyapith