BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH

List of members of Finance Committee

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Vice Chancellor	Chairman
	Prof. Aditya Shastri Banasthali Vidyapith	
2.	Treasurer	Member
	Prof. Sudha Shastri Banasthali Vidyapith E-mail : Ph. 01438-228523	
3-4	Two members to be nominated by the President	
	(i) Prof. H.J. Jani Professor 43, Ambica Residency Opp. ZEN School, Vadtal Road Bakrol- 388315. (District- Anand-Gujrat) E-mail. hjjani@gmail.com (M) 09427610370	Member
	(ii) Prof. Om Vikas Ex-Vice-Chancellor C-15, Tarang Apartment Plot No.19, Tarang Society I.P.Extension New Delhi-92.	Member
5.	One Dean nominated by the President from amongst the members of the Executive Council	
	Prof. sarvesh Kumar Paliwal Dean Instruction Banasthali Vidyapith E-mail :paliwalsarvesh@yahoo.com Ph. 9352141469	Member
6.	Co-ordinator, School education	Member

7.	One representative of the Government of Rajasthan	Member
	Commissioner and Secretary Directorate of College Education Rajasthan Jaipur	
8.	One representative of the Government of India, Ministry of Human Resource Development, New Delhi	Member
9.	One representative of the University Grants Commission	Member
10.	One Principal nominated by the President from amongst the Principals of the Schools of the University	
	Smt. Leena Mukherjee Principal, Sarswati Mandir	Member
11.	Chief Warden Banasthali Vidyapith	Member