## **BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH**

## **List of Members of Executive Council**

<b>S.No.</b> 1.	Name of the Member President (Ex- officio)	Designation
	Prof. Chitra Purohit Banasthali Vidyapith E-mail: chitrapurohitbv@yahoo.com.in Phone- 01438-228371	Chairman
2.	Vice-President (Ex-officio)	
	Prof. Siddharth Shastri Banasthali Vidyapith E-mail: banasthali1935@yahoo.com Phone- 01438-228477;228547	Member
3.	Vice Chancellor (Ex-officio)	
	Prof. Aditya Shastri, Banasthali Vidyapith E-mail: adityashastri@yahoo.com saditya@banasthali.ac.in Phone- 01438-228787	Member
4.	Treasurer (Ex- Officio)	
	Prof. Sudha Shastri Banasthali Vidyapith E-mail: Phone- 01438-228523	Member
5.	Co-ordinator, School Education (Ex-officio)	
	(Vacant)	Member
6-7.	Two Deans from amongst the Deans of Faculties to be nominated in rotation by the President	
	(i) Prof. Sarvesh Paliwal Professor, Pharmacy Banasthali Institute of Design Banasthali Vidyapith	Member
	(ii) Prof. Dipjyoti Chakravarti Dean, Research&Development Banasthali Vidyapith	Member

8. One Principal, from the School Education Wing to be nominated in rotation by the President

Smt. Leena Mukherjee Primary School Banasthali Vidyapith E-mail: principalleena@yahoo.com phone- 01438-228479

9413962659

Member

9. One Teacher, other than Deans from the Higher Education Wing

Dr.. Sharmila Gurjar Associate Professor, Department of Design, Banasthali Vidyapith Member

10. One Teacher, other than Principals from the School Education Wing

Smt. Rekha Chaudhary Teacher, Sharda Mandir Banasthali Vidyapith Member

## 11-12. Two members nominated by the President

(i) Prof. Jyoti Pareek
Professor
Department of Computer Science,
Rollwala Computer Centre
University of Gujarat
Ahmedabad-380015
Phone – 226301614
m.-09825599289
drjyotipareek@yahoo.com

Member

(ii) Prof. L.K. Maheshwari 335/S-12, Chandra Apartments Moti Nagar, Tikona Park Lucknow-226004 (U.P.) 0522-2693822 M.- 09695257152 Imaheshwari@gmail.com Member

13. One nominee of the Government of Rajasthan

Member

Commissioner and Secretary Directorate of College Education Rajasthan Jaipur

 One Nominee of the Government of India, Ministry of Human Resource Development Member

15. One Nominee of the University Grants Member Commission

## 16-20. Five members elected by the General Council

(i) Prof. Subhash Sharma
Dean
Indian Business Academy
Lakshmipura, Thataguni Post
Kanakapura Main Road
BANGALORE-560 062.
E-mail: re-see@rediffmail.com
Phone- 080-28435931-34
M.-09845061537

Member

(ii) Prof. Santosh Kumar 18 , Chitragupt Nagar Kotra Sultanabad BHOPAL (M.P.) E-mail: santosh9kumargmail.com Phone- 9425011090; Member

(iii) Smt. Kamla 5/1, Malviya Nagar Jaipur

0755-2553958

Member

(iv) Smt. Sumitra Singh P-2, Tilak Marg C-Scheme Jaipur (Rajasthan) Member

Phone- Off.: 0141-2744321 Res.: 0141-2385119 Mob.: 9414056123

(v) Prof. Ina Shastri Pro-Vice-Chancellor Banasthali Vidyapith E-mail: PhoneMember

21. Chief Warden (Vacant)

Member