वनस्थली विद्यापीठ पो. वनस्थली विद्यापीठ ३०४०२२ (राजस्थान)



BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH P.O. BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH 304022 (RAJASTHAN)

Extract copy of Resolution No. 31 Passed by the Academic Council of Banasthali Vidyapith held on 06.12.2020

To consider the composition of Research Advisory Committee (RAC)

संकल्प संख्या-63

Resolution No. 63

Resolved that the composition of (RAC) shall be as follows:

- (i) The Vice-Chancellor (Chairman)
- (ii) Deans of All Faculties
- (iii) Dean, Research & Development
- (iv) Dean, Instruction
- (v) A minimum of ten distinguished scholars to be nominated by Academic Council,

Secretary Banasthali Vidyapith

BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH

Members of the Research Advisory Committee

Internal Members:

S. No.	Name of members	Designation with affiliation
1.	Prof. Aditya Shastri	Vice-Chancellor (Chairman), Banasthali Vidyapith
2.	Prof. Harsh Purohit	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies & Dean, Faculty of Law Banasthali Vidyapith
3.	Prof. Sarla Pareek	Dean, Faculty of Mathematics & Computing, Banasthali Vidyapith
4.	Prof. Vandana Goswami	Dean, Faculty of Education Banasthali Vidyapith
5.	Prof. Suman Pant	Dean, Faculty of Home Science Banasthali Vidyapith
6.	Prof. Rashmi Sharma	Dean, Faculty of Earth Sciences Banasthali Vidyapith
7.	Prof. Jaya Dwivedi	Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Banasthali Vidyapith
8.	Prof. Preeti Sharma	Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences Banasthali Vidyapith
9.	Prof. Anita Jain	Dean, Faculty of Humanities Banasthali Vidyapith
10.	Prof. Ritu Vijay	Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences Banasthali Vidyapith
11.	Prof. Shailly Sharma	Dean, Faculty of Automation Banasthali Vidyapith
12.	Prof. Ina Shastri	Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts Banasthali Vidyapith
13.	Prof. Dipjyoti Chakraborty	Dean, Research & Development Banasthali Vidyapith
14.	Prof. Sarvesh Paliwal	Dean, Instruction Banasthali Vidyapith

External Members:

S. No.	Name of members	Designation with affiliation
1.	Prof. A. K. Srivastava	Department of Chemistry University of Mumbai, Mumbai - 400 098 (Maharashtra)
2.	Dr. A.K. Dwivedi	Scientist Emeritus Central Drug Research Institute (CDRI) Lucknow (U.P)
3.	Prof. Subhash Sharma	Director, Indus Business Academy Bangalore, Karnataka E-mail: pros.subhash.sharma789@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Kapil Sharma	Associate Professor (Finance Area) Institute of Management Studies Khandwa Road, Takshashila Campus Devi Ahilya University (Accredited with A+ Grade by NACC) Indore 452017 (MP)
5.	Prof. Neeta H. Shah	Head, Department of Mathematics Gujarat University Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
6.	Prof. Partha Roy	Department of Biotechnology Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee-247667 Email: Partharoy1970@gmail.com partha.roy@bt.iitr.ac.in Mobile: 9760421411
7.	Dr. Chandi C. Mandal,	Professor, Department of Biochemistry School of Life Sciences Central University of Rajasthan NH 8, Bandarsindri, Kishangarh Ajmer-305817, Rajasthan Email: ccmandal@curaj.ac.in/ chandicmandal@gmail.com Cell No: 09650569396