पो. वनस्थली विद्यापीठ ३०४०२२ (राजस्थान)

वनस्थली विद्यापीठ



15 July, 2021

## **Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)**

The Grievance Redressal Committee for students is hereby constituted for a period of two years from the date of issue of this notice. The committee members shall meet periodically to discuss the grievances/issues reported by the students and submit the recommendations to the Vice-Chancellor

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

The members of the committee are as follows:

1.	Prof. Sarvesh Paliwal	Chairperson
----	-----------------------	-------------

2. Prof. Suman Pant

3. Prof. Anita Jain

4. Prof. C.K. Jha

5. Prof. Shalini Chandra

6. Dr. Santosh Meena

- 7. Prof. Ritu Vijay
- 8. Dr. Ajay Surana
- 9. Dr. Neelam Chaturvedi
- 10. Ms. Smita Jain Student

Students submit their application to department HoD or Vani Mandir Office or GAD, Vidya Mandir or send their grievance by email to grievance@banasthali.in

Registrar Banasthali Vidyapith